Share this with friends

Career Opportunities

Welcome to our Aboriginal Job Board

AMMSA is proud to partner with various businesses and organizations to provide career and employment opportunity listings specifically for Canada's Aboriginal people.

Please click on each job title to view the complete job description and obtain application details.

Job postings are listed in order based on when the position closes. Those positions ending soonest are at the bottom.

AMMSA's Online Aboriginal Job Board
Thu, 2015-12-31
Concorde Group Inc. - Calgary
Fri, 2015-04-17
The Aboriginal Multi-Media Society (AMMSA)
Tue, 2015-03-31
DFI - Edson, Bonnyville, Peace River
Fri, 2015-03-06
Winterburn Truss - Acheson
Sat, 2015-02-21
Westridge Cabinets 1993 Ltd. - Red Deer
Sat, 2015-02-21
Sabre Concrete Construction Inc. - Edmonton
Fri, 2015-02-20
Canada Cartage System - Richmond
Fri, 2015-02-13
Canada Cartage System - Edmonton
Fri, 2015-02-13
Sante Cosmetic Laser & Vein Centre - Calgary
Fri, 2015-02-06
SuperTint Ltd. - Edmonton
Fri, 2015-02-06
Colidge Trucking Inc. - Arcola
Sat, 2015-01-31
Kanetix Ltd. - Toronto
Fri, 2015-01-30
ProAll International Mfg. Inc. - Olds
Fri, 2015-01-30
3-D Line Locating - Nisku
Fri, 2015-01-30
Westridge Cabinets 1993 Ltd. - Red Deer
Fri, 2015-01-30
Genics Inc. - Saskatchewan
Fri, 2015-01-23
KFC - Grande Prairie, Medicine Hat
Fri, 2015-01-23
Smitty’s Restaurant - Estevan
Fri, 2015-01-23
Derrick Motor Hotel - Estevan
Fri, 2015-01-23
Core-Mark International - Milton
Wed, 2015-01-21
Unitex Contracting Ltd. - Calgary
Wed, 2015-01-21
SLH Transport - Calgary
Fri, 2015-01-16
Russet Enterprises Ltd - Kelowna
Fri, 2015-01-16
Glen Transport - BC
Fri, 2015-01-16
RSD Holdings Ltd - Castlegar
Fri, 2015-01-16
Home Solutions Corp. - Calgary
Fri, 2015-01-16
Rene Transport Ltd. - Edmonton
Fri, 2015-01-16
Genics Inc. - Acheson
Fri, 2015-01-16
UniFirst Canada - Edmonton
Fri, 2015-01-16
Dnaagdawenmag Binnoojiiyag Child & Family Services
Fri, 2015-01-16
The Keg Steakhouse and Bar - Grande Prairie
Fri, 2015-01-16
Noremac Industries - Edmonton
Fri, 2015-01-16
Noremac Industries - Edmonton
Fri, 2015-01-16
State & Main - Lethbridge
Fri, 2015-01-16
State & Main - Edmonton and Sherwood Park
Fri, 2015-01-16
State & Main - Calgary
Fri, 2015-01-16
United Drywall - Calgary
Fri, 2015-01-16
Haywood Home - Edmonton
Fri, 2015-01-16
Baxter'sWelding Inc. - Calgary
Fri, 2015-01-16
Focus NDT - Edmonton
Thu, 2015-01-15
Ghost River Rediscovery Society - Calgary
Thu, 2015-01-15
Concordia University - Montreal
Thu, 2015-01-15
101169252 Saskatchewan Ltd - Regina
Fri, 2015-01-09
Twisted Rock Terrascape & Design Inc. - Calgary
Fri, 2015-01-09
Planet Trucking Inc. - Ardrossan
Fri, 2015-01-09
Department of Health - Edmonton
Fri, 2015-01-09
Innovations Health Clinic - Calgary
Fri, 2015-01-09
City Wide Excavating & Paving - Calgary
Fri, 2015-01-09
BC Housing
Fri, 2015-01-09
Sundance Balloons - Canada-wide
Mon, 2015-01-05
Original Joes Restaurant & Bar - Edson
Wed, 2014-12-31
Original Joes Restaurant & Bar - St. Albert
Wed, 2014-12-31
Original Joes Restaurant & Bar - Leduc and Fort Saskatchewan
Wed, 2014-12-31
Original Joes - Calgary
Wed, 2014-12-31
Coroc Industries - Edmonton
Wed, 2014-12-31
Gratton Coulee Agri Parts - Irma
Wed, 2014-12-31
Langley Freight Lines - Edmonton
Wed, 2014-12-31
Gratton Coulee Agri Parts - Irma
Wed, 2014-12-31
ProAll International Mfg. Inc. - Olds
Wed, 2014-12-31
Coroc Industries - Edmonton
Fri, 2014-12-19